Disqualification of SenatorsJosh Hawley, Ted Cruz, and other Senate and House candidates under Section 3 of the 14th Amendment

Spread the love

1) Alvin Chang, “The long list of Republicans who voted to reject election; List includes Ted Cruz of Texas and Josh Hawley of Missouri and a majority of Republican House member,” The Telegraph, January 7, 2021;

2) Anna Kaufmanm “The 2024 Senate elections are fast approaching. These are the seats up for re-election,” USA Today updated September 8, 2023 (1:23 pm ET);


Josh Hawley (R-MO)
Ted Cruz (R-TX)
Tommy Tuberville (R-AL)


Mike Rogers (R-AL)
Darrell Issa (R-CA)
Devin Nunes (R-CA)
Lauren Boebert (R-CO)
Matt Gaetz (R-FL)
Marjorie Greene (R-GA)
Steve Scalise (R-LA)
David Cawthorn (R-NC)
Jim Jordan (R-OH)
Elise Stefanik (R-NY)


Leave a Comment